Committee for Public Counsel Services
Private Counsel Appeals Unit
44 Bromfield Street
Boston, MA 02108


OUR TEAM


Director

Donald Bronstein (dbronstein@publiccounsel.net), 617-482-6212,

Senior Staff Counsel

Murray Kohn (mkohn@publiccounsel.net), 617-482-6212,

Senior Staff Counsel

Elizabeth Dembitzer (edembitzer @publiccounsel.net), 617-482-6212,

Director CPCS Innocence Program

Lisa Kavanaugh (lkavanaugh@publiccounsel.net), 617-482-6212,

 

Assignment Coordinator

Dorothy Mele (dmele@publiccounsel.net), 617-482-6212,

Administrative Assistant

Maudelcia Tuitt (mtuitt@publiccounsel.net), 617-482-6212,