Committee for Public Counsel Services
Children and Family Law Division
One Congress Street, Suite 102
Boston, MA 02114
Phone: (617) 209-5500
Fax: (617) 523-0352

We are located across the street from the Edward J. Brooke Courthouse and the Haymarket MBTA Station. The entrance is located on the corner of Congress and New Chardon Street.


Attorney in Charge

Daniel Mahoney, (

Supervising Attorneys

Nancy Hathaway, (
Jeannie Rhinehart, (

Staff Attorneys

Aezad Aftab, (
Rebecca Amdemariam, (
Elizabeth Bedell, (
Judith Bromley, (
Flora Chang, (
Brooke Chen, (
Jessica Cochrane, (
Katrina Farias, (
Michael Meagher, (
Yangchen (Tenzin) Nangpa, (
Jessica Rubin-Wills, (

Social Workers

David Mattes, (
Caitlyn O’Reilly, (
Beverly Ann Rock, (
Lisa Tankanow, (

Support Staff

Tamika Jones, Administrative Assistant, (
Craig Gimbrone, Secretary, (