Committee for Public Counsel Services
Children and Family Law Division
44 Bromfield Street
Boston, MA 02108
Phone: (617) 482-6212
Fax: (617) 209-5512

We are located near Downtown Crossing and Park Street MBTA Station.


Attorney in Charge

Daniel Mahoney, (Send Email)

Supervising Attorneys

Michael Meagher, (Send Email)
Jeannie Rhinehart, (Send Email)

Staff Attorneys

Aezad Aftab, (Send Email)
Rebecca Amdemariam, (Send Email)
Elizabeth Bedell, (Send Email)
Judith Bromley, (Send Email)
Flora Chang, (Send Email)
Jessica Cochrane, (Send Email)
Katrina Farias, (Send Email)
Cameron MacKay, (Send Email)
Yangchen (Tenzin) Nangpa, (Send Email)
Jessica Rubin-Wills, (Send Email)

Social Workers

David Mattes, (Send Email)
Caitlin O’Reilly, (Send Email)
Lisa Tankanow, (Send Email)

Support Staff

Craig Gimbrone, Supervising Administrative Assistant, (Send Email)
Tamika Jones, Administrative Assistant, (Send Email)