Committee for Public Counsel Services
Children and Family Law Division

184 North Street, Suite 301A
Pittsfield, MA 01201-5189
Phone: (413) 442-0052
Fax: (413) 442-1664


OUR TEAM


 Attorney In Charge

Aimee Bouchard (abouchard@publiccounsel.net)

Staff Attorneys

Victoria Bleier, (vbleier@publiccounsel.net)

Emily Herder, (eherder@publiccounsel.net)

Jessica Instone, (jinstone@publiccounsel.net)

Sarah Talbot, (stalbot@publiccounsel.net)

Eleanor Wilkinson, (ewilkinson@publiccounsel.net)

Social Worker

Amy Robandt, (arobandt@publiccounsel.net)

Administrative Assistant

Grace O’Handley, (gohandley@publiccounsel.net)


OUR COURTS