CPCS Subcommittees

Executive Subcommittee
Joe Kociubes
Mia Alvarado
Jack Cinquegrana
James Kennedy
Paul White

Budget Subcommittee
Jack Cinquegrana (Chair)
David Apfel
James Kennedy
Jennifer McKinnon
Paul White

Personnel Subcommittee
Mia Alvarado (Chair)
Lael Chester
Miriam Conrad
Toni Hall
Georgia Petropoulos

Amicus Subcommittee
Carol Ball (Chair)
Colby Dillon
Marty Healey
Eric Tennen

Contact Us

Give us a call or fill in the form below and we'll contact you. We endeavor to answer all inquiries within 24 hours on business days.
[contact-form-7 id="5208"]
Translate »