Calendar Year 2020 Committee Meeting Dates

All meetings will being at 5:30 p.m. in the CPCS Conference Rooms at 44 Bromfield Street, Boston, MA.  The meetings will be held on either a Tuesday, Wednesday or Thursday evening as noted.

January 16 (Thursday)
February 19 (Wednesday)
February 25 (Tuesday)
March 19 (Thursday)
April 16 (Thursday)
May 20 (Wednesday)
June 17 (Wednesday)
July 15 (Wednesday)
August (NO MEETING)
September 16 (Wednesday)
October 14 (Wednesday)
November 18 (Wednesday)
December 16 (Wednesday)